Usually on a five year basis, Class Reunion Planners provide a major service to their classmates by forming a committee to search out current addresses in order to notify you of reunion plans.  Our thanks goes to these folks for all of the hard work that happens behind the scenes in organizing class reunions. 
     We'd also like to thank the Class Reunion Planners for sharing updated address and name changes so our database can assist other Planners who use the database to find a relative who can assist them in locating a classmate.  
     We open up our database to all Class Reunion Planners who are members of the Alumni Association and are happy to provide them with an updated class list.  We can provide mailing labels from database information at a small cost.  
Here's How To Contact Your Class Reunion Planners:

Class Reunion Planners
Alumni Association Database Info

   
YrClass Representative:Email Address:DbaseTotal:(Class Size)YearClass List Last Updated:DbaseUpdateStatus:
1940Harriet FullerHJFandHJF@aol.com811999 
1941  861996 
1942  861998 
1943  761999 
1944Beverly Ducat
Alden Larson
gbducat@msn.com
abeano1926@hotmail.com
641994 
1945Beverly Fisher 912015 
1946  701994 
1947Bill MooreWillyMoore@aol.com781997 
1948Rev. David Deandeantall@aol.com802000 
1949Charlie Morison
Gil Burrell
morison.c@comcast.net
gillyburrell@sbcglobal.net
1052001 
1950Edward Garrepyedandmary@fairpoint.net902006 
 

 
YrClass Representative:Email Address:DbaseTotal:(Class Size)YearClass List Last Updated:DbaseUpdateStatus:
1951  692001 
1952Janet Sheajmshea@townisp.com952002 
1953Marcelle CarterMarcar348@aol.com971999 
1954Bob Sargent
Lois Scott
Marjorie Gonya
Baldguy4@netzero.net
lscott@adcare.com
margegonya@verizon.net
822004 
1955Frank Bisceglia
Ron Sanguinet
fbisceglia@townisp.com
sanchan@townisp.com
921999 
1956Joan Protano jodopro@townisp.com1182001 
1957Liz D’Errico
Audrey Larochelle
ederrico@townisp.com
kmbmother3@hotmail.com
1231998 
1958Judy Gilliatt-Gohs 
Barbara Cleary
j.gilliatt@comcast.net
barbaramcleary@gmail.com
1062008 
1959Phyllis FrancisPhylfr59@aol.com2032009 
 

 
YrClass Representative:Email Address:DbaseTotal:(Class Size)YearClass List Last Updated:DbaseUpdateStatus:
1960Deborah DupuisLFDS1@aol.com1642001 
1961Hazel Hopkinshwoodhopkins@charter.net2251994 
1962Bob Davisbd127@verizon.net1762007 
1963Judy Johnson Ivelljivel@verizon.net1751994 
1964Eileen Chick
Paul Rossi
chickeileen187@gmail.com
prossi@wyman.com
2071994 
1965Stephen MacLeod Jeanne Shaw
Jackie Trotta
Everett Casey
Steve.Macleod@gordon.edu
jshaw@townisp.com
jtrotta@townisp.com
everettcasey@usa.net
2262015 
1966Sue Falzoisfalzoi@townisp.com2252006 
1967Janet Camyre
Linda Ford
TCBCRC@charter.net
jimanddansmom@hotmail.com
2052017 
1968Patricia Ahearn Judith DonahuePahearn111@aol.com
jldonahue@townisp.com
2312013 
1969Mary Rose Caseymaryrosecasey@townisp.com2792009 
 

 
YrClass Representative:Email Address:DbaseTotal:(Class Size)YearClass List Last Updated:DbaseUpdateStatus:
1970 Pat Scarboroughrlscarborough@townisp.com 2741995 
1971Janet Popeshrewsburyalumni@yahoo.com3121996 
1972George BergstromGail Sokolowskibergstrg@ummhc.org
gsoko@townisp.com
3681998 
1973Karin Gremokmg227@yahoo.com3592009 
1974Martha Owensmartha0207@icloud.com4151994 
1975Lorna Branagan
McCafferty
Lynn Forrister-Pearson
Robin Melikian – JamesonDeborah Richard
Bob Warren
Julie Anne White
lorna@starseekers.us

lpearson218@yahoo.com

drtwoboys@aol.com
 

drichard@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
 

julieminerwhite@gmail.com
 
3981995 
1976Sue Catanzaro
Mike Rooney
Elaine Vadenais
smcatanzaro@yahoo.com
mrooney@townisp.com
elainevadenais@hotmail.com
3802006 
1977Mary Farina
Karen Kurtyka
mfarina808@hotmail.com
kkurtyka@comcast.net
3571977 
1978  3711996 
1979Beth Duquette
Cindy Warner
duqu5@charter.net
cjwarner61@hotmail.com
3592004 
 

 
YrClass Representative:Email Address:DbaseTotal:(Class Size)YearClass List Last Updated:DbaseUpdateStatus:
1980James Vuonajvsfd20@hotmail.com3491996 
1981Carl DiPinto
Julie Richard
cedipinto@msn.com

Julie.Richard@mathworks.com

3322006 
1982Maureen JarvisMrsMcj@aol.com3062007 
1983Kelly Dryden Jordanms.kellymarie@hotmail.com2701993 
1984Nicole Moisan,
Stephanie Benson
moisan_n@charter.net
stephaniembenson@msn.com
2441995 
19852751985 
1986Tom PetersonTap777@gmail.com2111991 
1987Melissa Rebello
Karen Laramee
melissarebello@aol.com
karenlar521@yahoo.com
2491987 
1988John Samiajsamia@amsc.com2762003 
1989Kim Coghlin
Rachel Barbour
Kate Stephans
kimcoghlin@townisp.com
rachel.barbour@staples.com
katherine_stephans@dfci.harvard.edu
2761989 
 

 
YrClass Representative:Email Address:DbaseTotal:(Class Size)YearClass List Last Updated:DbaseUpdateStatus:
1990Maria Santoro
Kim Young
Maria_santoro@hotmail.com
kimnrobin1923@yahoo.com
2242015 
1991Pamela LeBlanc
Randy Robertson
pleblanc@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
riggerrandy@yahoo.com
2401997 
1992Barbara Petersbarbc1974@yahoo.com2141994 
1993Jen Ludovico unknown - please contact us2181993 
1994Derek Capurso
Shelley Christie
d_capurso@hotmail.com
shelleychristie@yahoo.com
2331994 
1995 Ryan Mulcunry Ryanmulcunry@hotmail.com1971995 
1996Meghann Catlin
meghanncatlin@hotmail.com
1841996 
1997

Jenn Hiitt 

Carolyn Granberg 

Brenda Salvi

Hieu Nguyen

Lisa Zschuschen

maddio2008@gmail.com 

carolyndg11@yahoo.com 

bmsalvi@gmail.com

hieunguyen2@gmail.com

lisaz530@yahoo.com

2461997 
1998Jessica Reagey
Jen Thibodeau
Bill DeMalia
reags@hotmail.com
JThibs24@aol.com
bdemalia@aol.com 
2311998 
1999Alaina George
Nicholas Perna
Gina Vigliatura
Alaina.c.george@us.pwc.com
nick2445@hotmail.com
GVIG99@aol.com
2581999 
 

 
YrClass Representative:Email Address:DbaseTotal:(Class Size)YearClass List Last Updated:DbaseUpdateStatus:
2000Jason Belanger
Kelly Early
Elizabeth Favulli
jbelanger@townisp.com
shrewsburyclassof2000@yahoo.com
efavu@hotmail.com
2252000 
2001Brian Gader
Katelynn Melican
ShrewsburyHighClassOf2001@gmail.com2022001 
2002Danielle CuenoudNicholas  Todisco
Megan Hogan
dcuenoud@gmail.com

meganm.hogan@gmail.com
2662002 
2003Albert Kinback
Eric Simas
Alan Simonian
Laura Starr
matthew.kinback@gmail.com
esimas1985@yahoo.com
alan.j.simonian@gmail.com
 
2672003 
2004Corinne Simisky c.simisky@gmail.com 2762004 
2005  3122005 
2006Kathleen Camerato
Kelsey Gibbs
Sarah Lord
Jill Melican
Jon Tonelli
Kath1585@aol.com

 
Gillies.gillies@verizon.net
unknown - please contact us
unknown - please contact us

unknown - please contact us

3142006 
2007Kristy Benoit
Justin Chambers
kristy1500@townisp.com
justin101545@yahoo.com
3142007 
2008Kathryn Nelson
Nancy Basmajy
Carolyn McRae
Jackie Bernier
Kevin Richards
nelley418@aol.com
unknown - please contact us
mcraecarolyn@gmail.com
unknown - please contact us
unknown - please contact us
3732008 
2009Kyle Carbone
Elaine Xie
Maggie Monahan
Charles Wu
Conor Dean
kyle.m.carbone@gmail.com
elainesiyaoxie@gmail.com
mmon34@townisp.com
cwu2617@gmail.com
mdean@townisp.com
4132009 
 

 
YrClass Representative:Email Address:DbaseTotal:(Class Size)YearClass List Last Updated:DbaseUpdateStatus:
2010Tory Benoit
Alexandra Haddad
Sana Majid
Jenna Violette



sana.majid2@gmail.com


    385  2010 
2011
Sara Pedersen
Megan Murphy
Ava McRae
Emily Docimo
Jilian O'Neill

pedersen.sara@ymail.com
 
megan.c.murphy@hotmail.com
avamcrae@gmail.com
emdocimo8@gmail.com
jilianhoneill@verizon.net
   407 2011 
2012 Nick Huang
Mitch Bordage
Allie Schlener
Stephanie Kalinowski
Megan Reilly
nick.l.huang@gmail.com
mbord94@gmail.com
allieschlener@gmail.com
bill_sher@hotmail.com
megreilly5@gmail.com
 368 2012 
2013
Greg Rybacki
Nick Andreano
Caroline Sullivan
Olivia DeFlumeri
Abigail May
 
gregoryrybacki@gmail.com
nicolas@townisp.com
csullivan095@yahoo.com
livd1125@gmail.com
apmay15@gmail.com
 404 2013 
2014   400 2014 
2015   4152015  
2016Emma Aulenback
Richard Peng
Jae Lee
Walsh Kang
Mike Wackell

emmaaulenback@gmail.com richardzihanpeng@gmail.com jaelee523@gmail.com wkang1281@gmail.com
mjwsox@gmail.com

 3972016  
2017Erin Bean
Connor Giedymin
Shazeb Meraj
Abby Bryant

 

erinebean1978@aol.com
connor217giedymin@gmail,com shazeb.meraj@gmail,com
abby51399@gmail.com

 

 405 2017 
2018     
2019     
 

Class Reunion Planners:  Should your contact information change, please keep us updated by completing the form below and pressing the SUBMIT button. 
Thank you for your help!

Four digit graduating year
Last Name
Maiden Name
First Name
Street Address
City/Town
State
Zip
Email
Land Line Tel No.
Cell Tel No.
Comment