Search for another grad:
1940s     1950s    1960s    1970s    1980s    1990s

1970

Peter Abusamra

Sheila Blackmer McDowell 

marabus@charter.net

sheilamcdowell@icloud.com 

Faith Anderson Bourgaultf_bourgault@yahoo.com
Glenn Boutiliergboutilier@cinci.rr.com
Steve Brownbrownspsf@msn.com
James Clarkjamclark47@yahoo.com

Thomas Daviau

Laurie Dombrowski Falk

thjd1@aol.com

lfalk5@gmail.com
Christine Field Cuccaro
Chris Hodgson
christicuc@yahoo.com
chodgson@natgun.com
Mike Lodowskydmiller012@netzero.com
Cathy MacLeodakitt1@adelphia.net

Jean Marszalek Coyle

jeancoyle@worldnet.att.net
Ed McGrathedmcgrath@charter.net
Maurice Monopolimmonopoli@monopolilaw.com
Joanne Pacillo D'Erricojderrico@townisp.com
Gerry Pricegerry@a-m-i-group.com

Dale Schaetzke


Back To Top

dale@townisp.com

1971

Lorene Anderson Farrar

lfarrar@annamaria.edu
Bill Balunisa1avette@aol.com

Scott Bicknell

 

Lynne Bourget Tyrel

bicknell@ureach.com

ltyrel@yahoo.com 

Rick Brown

Janet (Buckley) Pope

brownr@polaroid.com

shrewsburyalumni@yahoo.com

Russell Chamberlain

santaruss@yahoo.com

Zak Cramerzcramer@earthlink.net

Steven Davolio

Richard Doda

stevedavolio@verizon.net
rjdoda@cox.net

Deborah Forbes Szogesdszoges@home.com

Linda Frissora Gosselin

lgosselin@mecta.com

Maureen Hehir Tebo
Irene Johnson Belliveau

radmama8229@aol.com
maggiemoofl@gmail.com
Janet Keller Anderson
Clifford Lancey
jla661@netscape.net
cslancey@clifflancey.com
Larry Lorussolarry@cytafex.com
Josephine Merchant Cummingsjfcummings3@charter.net
Ann Mercik Siebenapsieben@att.net
Randy Schaetzkergs@vermontel.net
Gert Smith Gilliesggillies@verizon.net

Diane Ton Trikakis

John Tyndall

deetrik@mac.com

jcjdtyndall@verizon.net
Greg Whitewhiteg@Battelle.org

Debra Williamson Ruggieri (Chace)


Back To Top

sunny.maxwell@verizon.net


1972

Susan AdamsSeaZq@aol.com
George BergstromBergstrG@ummhc.org
Gail Bourassa Pennygpenny@firstam.com

Jackie Buccico Bartolomei

jackibartolomei@aol.com

Barry Burdett

barrygb@comcast.net
Joyce Castenjoyce@aloha.net
Nancy Cerulli Leonirleoni@massed.net
John Coryindiabud@webtv.net
Maurice DePalombdepalo@townisp.com
Doug DillardDILLRACE@cox.net
Sharon Ekross Russellsrusscota@aol.com

Virginia Ela Snowden

gsnowden@syha.net
Herb Frenchhsfiii@aol.com
Andrea (Sue) FrongilloSuzyFron@aol.com
Joe GassmanJoeGassman@aol.com
Robert Hollandarcherfish@aol.com
Nancy Jones Hoeygypsie113@aol.com

Karen Kaletski Dufault

kdufault@qcc.mass.edu
Susan Kefalas Griffinbugkid2000@aol.com
Kristine Larson Gustafsonkrgustafson@shrewsbury.k12.ma.us
John Learyjohnnydipstick@yahoo.com

John Lebeaux

johnlebeaux@townisp.com
David Levydlevy31416@gmail.com
Barry Lofstedtblofs18532@aol.com

Paul Mastrototoro

PaulMastro@hotmail.com
Billy MillerLittlestinker46@aol.com

Suzanne Nelson Bell

Gail Nobiletti Sokolowski

sbell@history.umass.edu

gsoko@townisp.com
Francis Prunierbabypaws@prodigy.net
Hank Rabinelakehouse1234@aol.com

Robert Reney

reneybob@yahoo.com
Gail Sanctuary Cavegsc86@ymail.com

Kevin Sheehan

LouAnn Simone Geer

sheehan@globe.com

lageer28@aol.com
Carole Staggs Campbellgramma40@webtv.net

Mark Sullivan, Ph.D.

mark.sullivan@honeywell.com
Jay Sweetjandjean@massed.net

Kate Tyndall

Back To Top

kateAA@aol.com


1973

Nancy Abair KielbasaBMGCJ78@aol.com
Frances Abdella Sheehansheehan@fr.com

Kathryn Blake Lassiter

k_lassiter@hotmail.com
Albert Bisceglia abisce3274@aol.com
Tom Carmodytc@accutronics.com
Stephen Caronspcglc1@aol.com
Tony Catanzarocatanzaroanthony@hotmail.com
John Ceffalo nice69noshow@aol.com
Robert Coxcox478@aol.com

Denise Daley

David Dichard

ddaley@townisp.com

djdichard@aol.com

Christopher Hakimchakim@drchakim.com

Mark Kane

Maria LaFlamme Camerano

dm3453@pacbell.net

maria_alan@hotmail.com
Jay Millsjfmills91977@yahoo.com
Robin Morello Born
Karen Piltzecker Carpenter
rmborn@gmail.com
kacarp@charter.net
Vincent Prestavmpresta@velocity.net
Joanne Rimkus Claflinfyrebelle2@aol.com
Kathy Rooney Lonzokeen43@yahoo.com
Dana Scott dscott56@bellsouth.net
Ed Surabianesurabian1@cox.net
Nicholas Todisco

NJDisco94@aol.com

Deborah Tompkins Demers

Jim Tracy

indiamom@webtv.net

jtracy@wyman.com

Nancy Zolla Washkevich  

momnzw@aol.com



Back To Top


1974

Janine Bird Mqackey

JoAnn DeMango Davis 

hands4u@earthlink.net

jdelectrol@yahoo.com

Martha DiBenedetto Kularski

mkularski@gmail.com

Brenda DiTerlizzi Smith Smithbeach@comcast.net

Brenda Fife Renwick

brenren57@gmail.com
Janis Fraleigh Riley janisellen0919@yahoo.com
Robin Frissora Groutwobinoo7@aol.com

Paul Haynes

pfhaynes@charter.net
Wendy Holdash Lombardi lombardi@intersystems.com
Mary Holland majohol@aol.com

Pamela Johnson

Robert Liljestrand

phillypam01@gmail.com

bobsphoto.train@yahoo.com

Kevin Lysethklyseth@charter.net
Joseph Menendezjoemenendez_01583@yahoo.com

Ann Morello

annmorello@earthlink.net

Cindy Murphy

cmurphy116@netzero.net

Charlene Paradise 

Steve Regis

cparadise1999@gmail.com

sregis@calportland.com

Kevin SkiestPadvocate@aol.com
Mark Sullivan, Ph.D.mark.sullivan@honeywell.com
Deborah Topham Grahamdebgraham@net1plus.com
Karen Tymon Zonazonak@townisp.com

Deborah Walker Rabine


Back To Top

lakehouse1234@aol.com

1975

F. John Anderson

Sheryll Anderson Masterson

FJohnAnderson@aol.com

JesJenAm@yahoo.com
Richard Barryrichard.barry@compaq.com
LouAnn Beckwith St. Johnlst6492106@aol.com
Beth Bertrand GonyeaGonbetu2@aol.com

David Bisceglia

dbisceglia@dadeschools.net

Lorna Branagan McCaffertylorna@starseekers.us
Dave Brockettdavebrockett@aol.com

Robin Cusson Rowe

RMRd@aol.com
David D'Alessandroddaless412@aol.com
Sharon Fletcher Daleydaleyfam@aol.com
Lynn Forrister Pearsonlpearson@dataprofit.com
Mary Frongillo Winslowmcrblue@yahoo.com
Scot HeinoSMHeino@aol.com

Wendy Holdash Lombardi

lombardi@intersystems.com
Vern Johnsonvcjmaj@mediaone.net

Jay Joubert

jjolbarn@aol.com
Mark Lakelvatman@aol.com
Susan Ledermanrockymtsuz@aol.com
Michael LekasLegrec56@bellsouth.net
Joe Macey joemacey@musician.net

Deborah MacLeod Richard

drichard@townisp.com
Linda Mastrototoro linda0522@yahoo.com

Andrea Mastrovito Morese

amorese@earthlink.net
Stephen Mayes stephenkmayes@earthlink.net

Keith McKinley

keith.mckinley@townisp.com

Charmagne McNally

cmcameron@ihis.org

Robin Melikian Jameson

drtwoboys@aol.com

Julie Miner White

julieannewhite@aol.com

Scott Norris

scottnorris57@hotmail.com
Scott Powerspowers@courant.com
Cynthia Richmond Rickerscotricker@aol.com
Larry Ritter
Vincent Ross
ritter.larry@verizon.net
vinross39@yahoo.com

Richard Ryan

veedauwoo1@aol.com 
Karen Saltuskaren@karensaltus.com
Vicki Smialek BezoenikVickiB79@yahoo.com
Judith Smith Goguengogos@384msn.com
Michael P. VisceraMViscera@FDIC.gov
Robert Williams
David Wood
robert.williams@staples.com
woody90069@mac.com


Back To Top

1976

Mary Adams Sears
Robert Armstrong

Linda Bell O'Grady

maryesears@townisp.com
robert01545@yahoo.com

logrady2652@hotmail.com

Anita Bowden Revah

a_revah@yahoo.com

Cynthia Coates Perrullicynthiaperrulli@verizon.net

T. Lorraine Derry Webster

tlora58@yahoo.com
William Doctor

deceased 2006

Ed Fitzgerald
Bill Flynn

topfitz@msn.com
wflynn@ford.com

Pamela Galipo Bakerdbaker_in_maine@hotmail.com
Paula Galli Gaudettepaulapaulyester@aol.com
Peter Gerardipetergerardi@msn.com

Bob Girard

ragirard@townisp.com

Suzanne Greason Harlow

sharlow@townisp.com
Michael Haynesmichael.haynes@ubs.com

James Hennigan

jimih20@netzero.com
Joe Hollandjholl25@scbglobal.net
Kim Holle Degerstromdegerstromfamily@yahoo.com
Deborah Kondrot Congdondalican334@aol.com
Robin Lakerobinslake@hotmail.com
Vanessa MacKoul Padavanovp7bake@aol.com
Kevin McNamara harmonicakev@yahoo.com

Deborah Meserve Lagasse

deblagasse1958@yahoo.com
Anne Morrison Getchellagetch@ncia.net
Gary Morton
Paul Nelson
Carolyn O'leary Dawson

gmorton4@comcast.net
pnelson14@charter.net
bfi448@aol.com

Joseph Padavanojoe_padavano@rocketmail.com

Artie Patterson

George Randall

swasson@townisp.com

grandall41@verizon.net

Brad Reinhard

newsjb@carolina.rr.com

Debbie Riel

Valerie Ross Pantazis

rielthing01@yahoo.com

valsummerblu@verizon.net
Madaline Ruggiere Guerramdanzilio@aol.com

Joe Scala

Scala_Joe@EMC.com
Dave Sivret

sivret@msn.com

Steven Skiest

Kurt Skoglund

sskiest@ispchannel.com

kurtskoglund@hotmail.com

Martin Smith

msnh@comcast.net

Bonnie Stake Gibbs

loofiks@aol.com

Ronald Stake

rstake@aol.com
William Stuartwgstuart@aol.com
Richard Tibbettsrtibjig@msn.com

Ann Marie Turo

anniemt26@attbi.com

Elaine Vadenais

elainev@nueworld.com


Back To Top


1977

Stephen Adams

Wayne Archambo

sma0731@yahoo.com
warchambo@hotmail.com

Paul Bartlett
Karen Bottcher Weigold
papasmurf402@aol.com
kanan25@townisp.com

Peter Brockett

pbrockett@ne.rr.com
Lynn Correia Lagacelynn.lagace@gmail.com
Mary DeMalia FarinaBunny015445@aol.com

James Duprey

HKUSP007@aol.com
Rebecca Ford SjogrenSjcello@aol.com

David Glazer

Margaret (Peg) Goodney Taylor

dglazer@alum.mit.edu

pegt3187@aol.com

David Hawkins

dhawkufs@comcast.net

Karen Hayden Kirwan

kkirwan@massed.net
Glenn Heino
Judy Jensen
gheino@ecomdat.com
judyjensen5@gmail.com
Linda Kelsey Broderslbro955955@aol.com
Deborah Kesseli Diiorio ddiiorio@heattraceproducts.com
Mary Ann Lapriore Dumontmad@cybercom.net
Christine Lundy Wilkinsoncwilkinson@townisp.com
Sherry May GasparLSJGASPAR1@aol.com

Sharon Minsky

Marie Morrissey Woodward

Anthony Pacillo

sjminsky@msn.com

heartatthesky@yahoo.com

pacillo@fas.harvard.edu

Elissa Rawling Sego

esego@aol.com
Pamela Riel GorczynskiPamGorc@aol.com
Elaine Ritter RobergeRedfernt@aol.com

Lisa Shane Beebe

pjlsmom@aol.com

Cindy Smith Huntress

Cindyhuntress@hotmail.com

Ed Vigliatura

EVig@worcestercountyappraisal.com

Lynne Zekos


Back To Top

lynnezekos@aol.com

1978

Kathleen Andrews Rosekrose@townisp.com

Robin Badgley Hanson

Joseph Barry

secretpals24@yahoo.com

jbarry1783@cfl.rr.com

Patricia Billings Langran

plangran@townisp.com

Edward (Lee) Bombria

bombria@charter.net

Paula BourassaPaula 218@aol.com

Susan Bush-Brown Sanford

Jan Caswell Barlow

sanfords@worc.k12.ma.us

poohbearhiker@aol.com
Karen Clickner

kclickner@isisboston.com

Patti Davis Simkonis

Anne Demboski Brickley

Pattisims@aol.com

annesphotos@comcast.net
Kelly DeWolfekelly.dewolfe@pol.state.ma.us
Barbara Donahue St. Pierre barbarastpierre@charter.net
Michael Doyle mike.doyle@comcast.net
Carolyn Gregarczyk PlanteCAPLANTE@aol.com

Anne Haley

garbothecat666@aol.com
Robin Harlow birchst@worldnet.att.net

Eric Heitman

petdoctor@sirus.com
Debra Herman Powerdebstuff@peoplepc.com
Cheryl Joubertcjoubert@valleytech.k12.ma.us
Robynne Losert Whitakerrwhitaker@smartspublishing.com
Kevin Lundy

capeappraiser@comcast.net

Dawn Mardirosian Vigliaturavawnvee@townisp.com

David McFarland

mcfic1122@aol.com

Jim McKinley

mckinley@townisp.com
Martha Morrisonmartha.morrison@libertymutual.com

Peggy Morrissey Miller

Peggy010760@aol.com

Victoria Olson

vmo1@cornell.edu
Richard PurrettaPurrettaRT@yahoo.com

Marlene Robert Scala

mscala514@aol.com

Lynne Serewicz

Joanne Simone Rooney

 

Jay Weaver 


Back To Top

Annalynne3360@msn.com

Jrooney@townisp.com  

 j.weaver@msn.com


1979

Lynda Anderson Colasono

Edward (Lee) Bombria

Cindy Bondanza Warner

LynC497@aim.com

bombria@charter.net

cjwarner61@hotmail.com
Michelle Campo Walkerrochouse@xnet.com
David Coulterdcoulter1@prodigy.net
Michael DeMariamjdemaria@comcast.net

Janice Farmer Zivitski

Pamela Fearn Edwards

Gretchen Folsom

zivitski@comcast.net

pam4lace@aol.com

Folsomg@verizon.net

Betty Jean Grazulis Jaskoviakbjjasko5@yahoo.com
Sharyn Kasper DeMangosdemango@townisp.com

Cheryl King Keller
William Kiritsy

c_e_keller@msn.com
wpkiritsy@verizon.net

Deborah Lees Ferrecchia

daferrecchia@charter.net
Wendy Lombardwendy_lombard@sbcglobal.net
Charlie Manginicmangini@hvc.rr.com
Roy Menendezrmenendez123@msn.com
James Pratt O'Learyjoleary.ebs@comcast.com

Robert Primmer

RJP@yRobertPrimmer.com
Paula Reilly Everitt
Joanne Ryan
Paula.Everitt@fchp.org
cocco12@verizon.net
Paul Sireci paul_sireci@yahoo.com
Terry Skeist ezrider05@townisp.com
Bob Stake rps155@aol.com

Nancy Sjostedt Monahan

monahans@townisp.com

Douglas Whiting

dougwhiting@yahoo.com


Back To Top

Should your name or email address change, please keep us up to date by completing the form below and pressing the SUBMIT button.
Thank you for your help.

Four Digit Grad Yr:
 * required
Last Name:
 * required
Maiden Name:
First Name:
 * required
Email address:
 * required
Comments:
 





We remind you that this is a public area.
Your information is posted at your discretion.
The Shrewsbury High School Alumni Association will assist you in making your email address available for public use.  Your name and email address is posted with your permission and is without liability to the Shrewsbury High School Alumni Association.